Operations Staff

Warrenton Vol. Fire Co. – Command & Operational Officers


Office of the Fire Chief

Jason M. Koglin – jason.koglin@warrentonfire.org

Term Expires – December 14, 2020


Office of the Assistant Fire Chief

Samuel F. Myers – sam.myers@warrentonfire.org


Town of Warrenton – Station Career Staff

Captain, Rodney Woodward Sr. – rodney.woodward@warrentonfire.org

Lieutenant, William Hayes – william.hayes@warrentonfire.org


Suppression Division

Captain, James Campbell – jimmy.campbell@warrentonfire.org

Sergeant, Brandon Rohwer – brandon.rohwer@warrentonfire.org

Sergeant, Chris Koglin – chris.koglin@warrentonfire.org


Emergency Medical Services Division

Lieutenant, James Daugherty – james.daugherty@warrentonfire.org


Special Services Division

Lieutenant, Chris Sager – chris.sager@warrentonfire.org

Sergeant, Rodney Woodward Jr. – rodney.woodwardjr@warrentonfire.org

Sergeant, Robert Elam – robert.elam@warrentonfire.org


Training Division

Captain, Steve McFarland – steve.mcfarland@warrentonfire.org

Lieutenant, Jordan Dillon – jordan.dillon@warrentonfire.org

(Click to return to main staff page)

Permanent link to this article: https://www.warrentonfire.org/operations-staff/