Operational OfficersBoard of Directors
Fire Chief | James Swain (Kevin) President | Kevin Barty
Assistant Fire Chief | Sam MyersVice President | Christopher Koglin
Town of Warrenton Station PersonnelSecretary | Addie Norden
Captain | Rodney WoodwardTreasurer | Geoffrey Grambo
Lieutenant | William HayesDirectors At-Large
Suppression DivisionSeat One | Samantha Green
Suppresion Captain | James CampbellSeat Two | Joe Saffer
Suppression Lieutenant | Chirs SagerSeat Three | Kevin Makely
Emergency Medical ServicesSeat Four | Vacant
EMS Captain | James DaughertyDepartments & Committees
EMS Lieutenant | Addie NordenFundraising | Vacant
EMS Sergeant | Nathan WilkinsFacilities | Vacant
Special Services DivisionPolicy Review Board | Vacant
Special Services Captain | Jason KoglinOffice of Professional Responsibility | Vacant
Special Services Lieutenant | Rodney Woodward Jr.Information Technology | Gene Phelps
Training Division
Captain | Robert Elam
Lieutenant | Matthew Ellis
Sergeant | Trey Mettinger

Permanent link to this article: https://www.warrentonfire.org/leadership/