Administrative Staff

Warrenton Vol. Fire Co. – Admin & Board of Directors


Office of the President

Jim Farkas – jim.farkas@warrentonfire.org


Office of the Vice President

Brandon Phelps – brandon.phelps@warrentonfire.org


Secretary 

Paden Dorsey – paden.dorsey@warrentonfire.org


Treasurer

Geoffrey Grambo – geoffrey.grambo@warrentonfire.org


Board Of Directors

Brett Hamby – brett.hamby@warrentonfire.org

Lance Davenport – lance.davenport@warrentonfire.org

Michael Barrett – michael.barrett@warrentonfire.org

Zach Barrett – zachary.barrett@warrentonfire.org

(Click to return to main staff page)

Permanent link to this article: https://www.warrentonfire.org/administrative-staff/