Emergency Dial – 911 -- Non-emergency Dial (540)-347-1313

Warrenton Vol. Fire Co.

Fire Station 1

167 West Shirley Ave

Warrenton, VA 20186

Main Line: (540) 347-0522

Fax: (540) 347-6513

(Headquarters/Banquet Hall)

EMS Station 1

210 Hospital Drive

Warrenton, VA 20186

Main Line: (540) 347-4873

Fax: (540) 347-6513

(Sub-Station/Medic 1)

Office of Information Management (OIM)

Information – Incident/Record Requests

http://www.warrentonfire.info

Office of Information Systems (OIS)

http://www.warrentonfire.info/ois 

Information Technology Services

support@warrentonfire.org

Fire Chief

Sam Myers

sam.myers@warrentonfire.org

Assistant Fire Chief

Jason Golden

jason.golden@warrentonfire.org

Emergency Medical Services

Lieutenant, Shawna Hahn

shawna.hahn@warrentonfire.org

Suppression Division

Captain, Jimmy Campbell

jimmy.campbell@warrentonfire.org

Special Services Division

Captain, Steve McFarland

steve.mcfarland@warrentonfire.org

Training Division

Captain, Jason Koglin

jason.koglin@warrentonfire.org

Business Services

Phone: (540)-347-3232

treasurer@warrentonfire.org 

President

Brett Hamby

brett.hamby@warrentonfire.org

Vice President

Brandon Phelps

brandon.phelps@warrentonfire.org

Secretary

Jordan Dillon

jordan.dillion@warrentonfire.org